NEW TRUCK SALES

**IMPORTANT UPDATE**

We know how vital our services are to the trucking industry. Our New and Used Truck Sales Office is now open by appointment only.

To make an appointment, please call our main number (1-800-NJ-TRUCK) or contact one our Sales Managers, whose information is listed below:

Used Trucks

Nick Saucedo –Used Truck Sales Manager

(732) 484-5156

NSAUCEDO@NJTRUCK.COM

                   

New Trucks

Jack Licata - New Truck Sales Manager

(908) 672-3975

JLICATA@NJTRUCK.COM

                           

We remain committed to our customers and the trucking industry as a whole, and remain able to sell you trucks to meet your needs. 

Stay safe, be well, and we will get through this together!

View our current inventory to find the truck that's right for YOU!

We have a large stock of trucks on the ground and ready to start working, including the Freightliner Cascadia, sleepers and day cab tractors, the Freightliner M2 Business Model, Freightliner and Mitsubishi van bodies, and over 15 Sprinter cargo vans.

Ask about our affordable lease programs.

Freightliner delivers the highest MPG in the industry, take advantage and start saving today!

SPECIAL FINANCING PROGRAM

 

Meet Our New Truck Sales Team

Jack Licata

Vice President Sales

973-478-8802  ext. 146

jlicata@njtruck.com

Fernando Beraun

New Truck Sales Specialist

Habla Español

973-478-8802  ext. 116

fberaun@njtruck.com

Jim Mitchell

New Truck Sales Specialist

973-478-8802  ext. 153

jmitchell@njtruck.com

Kevin Ryder

Vice President - Fleet Sales

973-478-8802  ext. 118

kryder@njtruck.com

Gina Urbina

Financial Administrator

Habla Español

973-478-8802  ext. 154

gurbina@njtruck.com

DAYS WE ARE CLOSED:

Sundays, Memorial Day,

Labor Day, Christmas Day,

New Years Day, Thanksgiving,

4th of July

(973) 478-8802

(800) NJ-TRUCK

Se habla español!

                  HOURS

Parts:     Mon-Fri: 7am-6pm

               Sat:         8am-4pm

Service: Mon-Fri:  6am-5pm

               Sat:         7am-4pm

Sales:     Open by appointment.

Please call 1-800-NJ-TRUCK 

or email Jack Licata at jlicata@njtruck.com for an   appointment within 20 minutes!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by North Jersey Truck Center, Inc.