NEW TRUCK SALES

**IMPORTANT UPDATE**

SPECIAL FINANCING PROGRAM

View our current inventory to find the truck

that's right for YOU!

We have a large stock of trucks on the ground and ready to start working, including the Freightliner Cascadia, sleepers and day cab tractors, the Freightliner M2 Business Model, Freightliner and Mitsubishi van bodies, and over 15 Sprinter cargo vans.

Ask about our affordable lease programs.

Freightliner delivers the highest MPG in the industry, take advantage and start saving today!

 

Meet Our New Truck Sales Team

Jack Licata

Vice President Sales

973-478-8802  ext. 146

jlicata@njtruck.com

Fernando Beraun

New Truck Sales Specialist

Habla Español

973-478-8802  ext. 116

fberaun@njtruck.com

Kevin Ryder

Vice President - Fleet Sales

973-478-8802  ext. 118

kryder@njtruck.com

Eric Vala

New Truck Sales Specialist

973-478-8802 ext. 162

evala@njtruck.com

Gina Urbina

Financial Administrator

Habla Español

973-478-8802  ext. 154

gurbina@njtruck.com

Jim Mitchell

New Truck Sales Specialist

973-478-8802  ext. 153

jmitchell@njtruck.com

DAYS WE ARE CLOSED:

Sundays, Memorial Day,

Labor Day, Christmas Day,

New Years Day, Thanksgiving,

4th of July

                  HOURS

Parts:     Mon-Fri: 7am-5pm

               Sat:         8am-4pm

Service: Mon-Fri:  6am-5pm

               Sat:         7am-4pm

Sales:     Our Office is Closed

                Please call or email

(973) 478-8802

(800) NJ-TRUCK

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Se habla español!

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by North Jersey Truck Center, Inc.